Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
40

On being stuck in the grey.

40

Upcoming Events:

Enough as You Are: A 3-week Journaling Adventure, beginning next Monday, September 30th. Details HERE.

Online Breathwork Journey, Tuesday, October 1st. Details HERE.


Hi Friends,

I recorded the above video last night and chose to sleep on whether or not to share it with you all. Obviously I decided to share it. It’s pretty melancholic, so bear that in mind before you choose to watch it. I typically share my struggles once I’ve had some perspective on them and can offer some helpful reflections. In this case, I feel it may be helpful for those of you who are struggling to know you’re not alone. And if you already know that, to be reminded again.

Leave a comment

Again and again I come back to this important truth: This too shall pass.

And though I can hold onto to some trust in the timing of things, I do wish this current stuckness would pass sooner than later.

A huge hug to you all, and a deep prayer that we may all come into deeper acceptance of ourselves, our lives, and each other.

Big Big Love,

Scott

Bigger Love is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Bigger Love with Scott Stabile
Bigger Love with Scott Stabile
Written, audio and video reflections and meditations on personal growth, spiritual well-being, and loving the hell out of ourselves and our world.